• Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juan M

    July 23, 2019

    Alfredo was very helpful and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Cecilio Z

    July 20, 2019

    My loan officer went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Matthew H

    July 17, 2019

    This man was making sure my loan was on schedule even when he was on the surgery table! He works hard to make sure you get the right loan and makes it as easy and as painless as possible. I wont use anyone else as long as I'm living in the state of Colorado. Great man and hard worker.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Marvin G

    June 23, 2019

    He does a very good job I recommend than you Alfredo Acevedo’s

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Maria M

    June 23, 2019

    Alfredo was always available to answer any questions and very patient explaining the process. I got a call back or a response from him almost right away all of the time. This is the first home I buy a home and the experience was great and painlessly with Alfredo’s and my realtor’s help.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Roberto M

    June 19, 2019

    Alfredo made things run smoothly, always communicating and quick to answer any of our questions.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Andrew K

    June 15, 2019

    He made it a seamless process . Thanks

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Scott H

    June 12, 2019

    Alfredo guided me from skepticism, all the way to my new home and made it easy as a breeze. I hear of how stressful home buying can be and working with Alfredo to get the home loan I needed, it was easier then I ever could have imagined. I could thank him a million times over, for being so responsive to any questions I had and walking me through everything the way he did.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Randy R

    June 3, 2019

    Availability and Communication.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juana M

    May 3, 2019

    Alfredo and his team worked extra hours and really hard on my loan. He worked with me evenigs and weekends thank you Alfredo

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Maxx H

    April 24, 2019

    Awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Omar M

    April 18, 2019

    Alfredo is extremely responsive and was willing to take calls and questions at any time of the day.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ron U

    March 21, 2019

    Our family had a unique situation that was very time sensitive. Not only did Alfredo come through for us, we ended up closing early! Alfredo was always available to answer any questions that we had. He will be our first call for our next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Matthew M

    March 19, 2019

    Alfredo was absolutely incredible!!! He made the rather intimidating experience completely easy and painless. This was our first home and we never once had a hard time understanding the process and everything was so simple. Alfredo is a super fun guy to be around and accommodated our tight schedule after hours to meet with us. We love you sauce!! Thanks for everything you did for us!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Christopher C

    March 2, 2019

    Alfredo is friendly and efficient. He responds almost immediately to any questions or concerns and truly made our first home buying experience a great one.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juan L

    February 27, 2019

    From day one he made us feel like part of his family, he did a great job and help us though out the process. He was patient even though I kept bugging with all kind of questions. Would definitely do it all over again, thank you Alfredo for all your hard work!!!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    DaLynn W

    February 20, 2019

    Absolutely amazing service!! Alfredo goes above and beyond! I will be telling everybody that I know to call Alfredo for their home buying needs!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Joshua C

    February 17, 2019

    Working with sauce was easy he had the answers to my questions and gave me his honest opinion no matter if it made me mad or not!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Daniel T

    February 14, 2019

    Alfredo was such a nice guy about everything. I had issues getting my taxes to him and instead of just giving up he pushed me harder so we could close on our house . Great guy and great service! 10/10

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Yenis L

    January 29, 2019

    Fast, efficient and honest! As first time homeowners, Alfredo made sure we were informed and answered all our questions honestly. We appreciate his hard work! We will be recommending him to many of our friends and family and we look forward to working again with him in the future.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jana H

    January 23, 2019

    Very efficient. Listened to our needs.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    John H

    January 20, 2019

    Very pleasurable experience. Alfredo was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Excellent, fast service. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Choi W

    January 6, 2019

    This is my second time working with Alfredo. He is always there whenever I need him. Alfredo is very knowledgably. He is reliable and consistent, yet fun and layback. He is a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Gary S

    December 6, 2018

    I have made many house purchases in the past, but never received personal emails and text messages informing me of what stage my loan is currently in and regularly keeping me informed of the overall process. I really appreciated that he was always available whenever I had a question. For the first time he made the loan application process a breeze!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jaime L

    October 22, 2018

    Alfredo really knows his stuff, he was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us informed in every step of the process. I would highly recommend Alfredo and Fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Mara R

    October 10, 2018

    Everything was great!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brittany V

    September 28, 2018

    Alfredo was extremely helpful in this process from start to finish. He responded to all of my calls and questions promptly and made himself available whenever we needed him. If I go through this process again in the future I will definitely use him and recommend him to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Kimberly R

    September 27, 2018

    Sauce always was in touch with us and on it! He worked our deal quickly and efficiently

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Colton C

    September 25, 2018

    Staff at Fairway worked day and night to fulfill our needs and questions to help us purchase our new home. We have appreciated the dedication and hard work from Alfredo and his co-workers. Thanks again for a smooth and easy home purchase!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jared L

    September 17, 2018

    Alfredo was great to work with and very helpful. I was a first time homebuyer and his knowledge and experience was very helpful to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Emidio L

    September 1, 2018

    Alfredo made the process pretty stress free and was always avalible to answer any questions we had

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Luz M

    August 31, 2018

    The flexibility of the communication. Working an 8-5 job, would have made it hard to communicate with someone who would not be willing to work with our schedule. Good customer service, very efficient, great communication, always ensuring we were satisfied with our options, and most important everything done in a friendly manner. We appreciate you Alfredo Thank you!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Darwin W

    August 29, 2018

    He was more than helpful & extremely well educated in his field. He answered ALL questions and went above and beyond all of my expectations... PERFECT AND EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT SERVICE!!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Victoria H

    August 25, 2018

    Alfredo is very kind, patient, informative and helpful. The overall process went very smooth making it a great experience! I Highly recommend Alfredo!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shardai L

    August 12, 2018

    Alfredo was very helpful, working diligently to get the best loan for us!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Melissa B

    August 5, 2018

    Everything just went as smooth as it possibly could. I appreciate all the efforts, honesty and communication through out the entire process. Thanks to Alfredo and his amazing team, we were able to purchase a home that suits our family perfectly.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Amber A

    July 29, 2018

    He made everything so simple for me to do.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shauna P

    July 1, 2018

    Alfredo kept us informed every step of the transaction. He has a lot of integrity in his work and providing the best experience for his clients.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Erick M

    June 9, 2018

    Alfredo is good at his job and friendly it was a pleasure working with him

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    DaLynn W

    June 5, 2018

    He made our loan happen when others said it couldn't be done! Couldn't be happier!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ppfergin

    June 1, 2018

    We brought in Alfredo (Fairway) 1/2 way thru our transaction and he worked diligently to keep our closing date and kept us up-to-date every step of the way! He touched base the first thing on closing day to make sure we had everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    James J

    May 28, 2018

    Communication is a must during this process and even while having a baby Alfredo was always there to answer any little question or concern i had. Such a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Armida N

    May 24, 2018

    Alfredo is a great professional and fun guy to work with. He explained to me the whole process and made it less stressful. Working with him was very easy and I would referred him to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jose T

    May 15, 2018

    Alfredo privided a great service, from the beginning I felt like I was in good hands with the quality of support I received from him. He made everything easy and simple for me and worked with me and my crazy schedule.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brandon M

    May 3, 2018

    Sauce was super helpful and easy to work with. I greatly appreciate all that he has done:

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Michael B

    April 30, 2018

    Alfredo was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and was able to walk us through the process every step of the way. We decided to switch lenders late in the process and Alfredo was able to take the worry out of the already stressful. Needing to switch lenders was the best thing that happened to us because we got the opportunity to see how things really should be done from a true professional, thank you Alfredo for making the home buying process a breeze!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    zuser20160227180858387

    April 1, 2016

    Alfredo made the process of attaining a home loan for me, a first time home buyer, quick and easy. He explained every step of the way and explained what not to do and what I could do to help my chances of getting a better rate and higher amount. He also cautioned against buying a home outside of my budget even though I would qualify for that amount. I thought purchasing our first home would be more stressful and time consuming, but with Alfredo's help it only took 28 days from the time we put in our offer to closing day! I highly recommend Alfredo to anyone looking for a knowladgeable loan officer who will make the experience of buying a home Easy and as stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ateamcountertops

    December 29, 2015

    I recently bought my first home and Alfredo Acevedo and his team help me out with the most stressful part of it (the loan). In my case it was not stressful Alfredo send me a list of documents he needed and after I send them back he started working right away. It was very easy to get in contact with him or his team if I needed them by email, phone or even text. I would highly recommend Alfredo to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    b13cruz

    December 24, 2015

    Alfredo was on top of every question we had. He offered a very speedy reply. Being a first time home buyer he made the entire process as least stressful as possible. Alfredo is willing to go above and beyond to please his clients, he is a young determined loan officer with a bright future ahead. As an added bonus he wad able to get us a 2000.00 dollar tax credit that we were not exspecting. His knowledgeable and in depth research is tailored to all specific client situations. You will not be dissapointed in Alfredo service.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    achv885

    December 23, 2015

    Esta es nuestra 3ra. casa que compramos y hemos tenido una de las mejores experiencias al trabajar con Alfredo, hizo todo muy fácil para nosotros. Siempre nos mantuvo bien informados sobre el proceso de la compra, es una persona muy responsable. Lo conocemos hace 5 años y lo recomendamos altamente porque sabemos de su gran capacidad para este tipo de negocios. Gracias Alfredo Acevedo.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    VonnieCoxFolkers

    January 17, 2014

    I just want to thank Alfredo for his hard work on my personal home I was selling when the Buyer decided to change lenders in the middle of the of the process. He was reassuring to me that there was no need for worry and that everything would work out just like it was suppose too and it did!!! Thank you Alfredo....................I would highly recommend him for any loan you are considering! Vonnie Folkers

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ronwalz

    January 14, 2014

    Alfredo was very prompt and energetic. He made good contact with my clients and made sure they understood the whole loan process. He is also fluent in both English and Spanish.