• Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brad A

    August 4, 2020

    Quick responding team.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Yolanda C

    July 31, 2020

    Working with Alfredo and his team was amazing. They were easy to talk to and so friendly. I’m a single mom and was scared to do this but they were reassuring and so friendly.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shauna A

    July 30, 2020

    Everything from start to finish with Alfredo and his team is top notch. They are great communicators, professional and highly responsive. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Krystal M

    July 21, 2020

    We had clear communication and detailed explanations of our options throughout the application process. The entire team did a wonderful job of keeping everything on track for us and were always available for any questions or concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Lilla S

    July 14, 2020

    Alfredo was very helpful communicative and thorough we had a very complex loan and he did everything he could to make sure we got into our dream home! He is the guy you want on your side!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Dusty W

    July 9, 2020

    Alfredo took over after our previous lender was let go due to issues with our case that did not ever make sense. We would be approved one day and then not approved the next day, and it was a frustrating 3 months. Then Alfredo took over and within a week we were closed on our house with zero issues! He was a fantastic asset.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Steven D

    June 30, 2020

    Alfrado went above and beyond to get us in the home of our dreams.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Matthew M

    June 22, 2020

    Alfredo and his team always make the process painless! We love you guys!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Alexander K

    June 12, 2020

    Alfredo is great, he seems like a very genuine guy and is very responsive. Very quick process

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Rebecca W

    June 8, 2020

    Alfredo went above and beyond to help us with our loan! We are positive we would not have received better service anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Tarah F

    May 19, 2020

    Alfredo and Wendy made it easy to stay in communication with them and they never made us feel like we didn't know what was going on. They got us closed during a pandemic in 30 days!!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jon S

    May 18, 2020

    Alfredo and his team made the process super easy! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Kelsa T

    May 16, 2020

    Great level of communication, easy process, notified us when interest rates were dropping.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Steve T

    May 15, 2020

    Alfredo is always very accessible and responsive to any questions or concerns you might have.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Diego R

    May 14, 2020

    The experience from start to finish was as smooth as it could get. During this COVID-19 pandemic, Alfredo and his team (Wendy) did absolutely amazing in making sure our loan wasn't held up. We would highly recommend them to everyone!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juan M

    May 2, 2020

    Extremely smooth process and the communication was great!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Erika B

    May 2, 2020

    Thank you guys for working so hard to get our loan closed and finished during this unprecedented time. I appreciate you all.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Keith M

    March 30, 2020

    Alfredo was super helpful, went well beyond what I expected from a loan officer. We have bought 3 houses and he was the best we ever had.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Rylie J

    March 30, 2020

    Alfredo made the whole process easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jose D

    March 25, 2020

    I don’t think we ever stopped laughing, buying a home is usually stressful, especially the financial part. However with Alfredo and his team it went by easy and unproblematic. All financial questions we had Alfredo had the answers. Thank you for your dedication and hard work to help us get into our dream home. And thanks for the many laughs in the process to do so.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Javier C

    March 19, 2020

    Overall experience was great, calmness, organization, and communication was all excellent

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Joseph H

    March 10, 2020

    There was great communication at all times and Alfredo and his team made this process easy and smooth and would definitely go though him again for another purchase.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Cesar O

    February 10, 2020

    Very helpful person any question I had he was there quick to answer me. Cool guy to work with everything went smooth. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Alec R

    January 31, 2020

    Alfredo is on top of it! His communication mad the whole process super easy and smooth! I will recommend him to all my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Rose M

    January 23, 2020

    Alfredo was able to get us in our home a week early. Very appreciative of Alfredo hard work on getting us the loan and getting us into the house we love!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Chris M

    January 21, 2020

    Alfredo is the man! He provides great service gets you're loan done fast! I wouldn't go to anyone else!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Dorinda J

    January 18, 2020

    Alfredo took a thought and helped me make it a reality. We will use Alfredo again in the future. Quick to respond and diligence to get the paperwork done and filed was great. All good things.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Derald S

    January 16, 2020

    This was our 2nd purchase with Alfredo and not only did he get our time sensative purchase done in only 15 days, but was able to save the seller of the house another late fee on their credit. His passion for helping customers truly shows and thats why we will continue to use him in the future and let others know just how great working with him is. Thanks for making our home ownership dreams a reality, it means more than you know.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jason M

    December 30, 2019

    Alfredo went above and beyond to make sure our loan was perfect for us and that we closed on time and without any hang ups. I felt so comfortable the whole time. Even though I was stressed out and worried Alfredo assured me that everything would be ok. We are so blessed to have someone like him in our lives and are so appreciative of his dedication and time he put into the whole process. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. The Manzanares Family

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jesus F

    November 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shawna B

    November 15, 2019

    Alfredo is always very accessible through the lending process, always upfront & honest throughout communications in the selling & buying process. Buying a home is a big deal! Transactions are seamless. This is the 2nd lending transaction I have completed with Alfredo and he really takes the stress out of purchasing a home. He is honest, dependable, knowledgable, an easy conversationlist, offers helpful financial tips above & beyond the lending process & sets buyers up for success!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Joshua B

    November 11, 2019

    Alfredo is very easy to work with. He is knowledgeable and extremely helpful when it came to any questions I had. Overall an easy experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Robert B

    November 8, 2019

    Out standing customer service, great communication between All parties involved, and And over all wonderful experience... Thanks again

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Joshua C

    October 30, 2019

    Alfredo is always looking out for my best interest,solid guy who made my experience not only once but twice very easy hands down I would recommend using him to buy a house or refinance!!! Salute

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Tristan D

    October 17, 2019

    Alfredo did a great job answering any questions we had, he was there every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Megan D

    October 9, 2019

    Able to contact Alfredo anytime-day or night

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Benjamin D

    October 9, 2019

    Overall experience was great.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Dianna M

    October 3, 2019

    Alfredo was great to work with and made the whole process run smooth and easy on our end. We will definitely recommend!! Thanks again Alfredo!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Armando L

    October 2, 2019

    Alfredo’s rapid and efficient professionalism! His ability to be a part of the entire process! Thank you Alfredo and Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Crystal C

    September 28, 2019

    When I had questions they would answer them right away. Alfredo was always available if I didnt understand something. Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Heather W

    September 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Alexander L

    August 30, 2019

    This was the second house Alfredo has helped my family purchase. We are happy to have a friend like Alfredo who works hard for to make sure the process goes smoothly.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Barbara H

    August 28, 2019

    From the moment I met Alfredo and his team, I knew I was in good hands. He explained everything and never stopped working FOR me. That's so important. I feel he is trustworthy, a man of his word and we all know those can be a challenge to find in our contemporary world. I am grateful to have been referred to him. It was a five star experience and I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to him. His entire team is AWESOME! Thanks to all of them.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ronald W

    August 21, 2019

    Thanks again Alfredo. I have the benefit of using Alfredo and Fairway Mortgage personally and also professionally. Great guy and great team!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juan M

    July 23, 2019

    Alfredo was very helpful and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Cecilio Z

    July 20, 2019

    My loan officer went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Matthew H

    July 17, 2019

    This man was making sure my loan was on schedule even when he was on the surgery table! He works hard to make sure you get the right loan and makes it as easy and as painless as possible. I wont use anyone else as long as I'm living in the state of Colorado. Great man and hard worker.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Marvin G

    June 23, 2019

    He does a very good job I recommend than you Alfredo Acevedo’s

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Maria M

    June 23, 2019

    Alfredo was always available to answer any questions and very patient explaining the process. I got a call back or a response from him almost right away all of the time. This is the first home I buy a home and the experience was great and painlessly with Alfredo’s and my realtor’s help.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Roberto M

    June 19, 2019

    Alfredo made things run smoothly, always communicating and quick to answer any of our questions.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Andrew K

    June 15, 2019

    He made it a seamless process . Thanks

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Scott H

    June 12, 2019

    Alfredo guided me from skepticism, all the way to my new home and made it easy as a breeze. I hear of how stressful home buying can be and working with Alfredo to get the home loan I needed, it was easier then I ever could have imagined. I could thank him a million times over, for being so responsive to any questions I had and walking me through everything the way he did.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Randy R

    June 3, 2019

    Availability and Communication.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juana M

    May 3, 2019

    Alfredo and his team worked extra hours and really hard on my loan. He worked with me evenigs and weekends thank you Alfredo

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Maxx H

    April 24, 2019

    Awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Omar M

    April 18, 2019

    Alfredo is extremely responsive and was willing to take calls and questions at any time of the day.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ron U

    March 21, 2019

    Our family had a unique situation that was very time sensitive. Not only did Alfredo come through for us, we ended up closing early! Alfredo was always available to answer any questions that we had. He will be our first call for our next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Matthew M

    March 19, 2019

    Alfredo was absolutely incredible!!! He made the rather intimidating experience completely easy and painless. This was our first home and we never once had a hard time understanding the process and everything was so simple. Alfredo is a super fun guy to be around and accommodated our tight schedule after hours to meet with us. We love you sauce!! Thanks for everything you did for us!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Christopher C

    March 2, 2019

    Alfredo is friendly and efficient. He responds almost immediately to any questions or concerns and truly made our first home buying experience a great one.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Juan L

    February 27, 2019

    From day one he made us feel like part of his family, he did a great job and help us though out the process. He was patient even though I kept bugging with all kind of questions. Would definitely do it all over again, thank you Alfredo for all your hard work!!!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    DaLynn W

    February 20, 2019

    Absolutely amazing service!! Alfredo goes above and beyond! I will be telling everybody that I know to call Alfredo for their home buying needs!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Joshua C

    February 17, 2019

    Working with sauce was easy he had the answers to my questions and gave me his honest opinion no matter if it made me mad or not!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Daniel T

    February 14, 2019

    Alfredo was such a nice guy about everything. I had issues getting my taxes to him and instead of just giving up he pushed me harder so we could close on our house . Great guy and great service! 10/10

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Yenis L

    January 29, 2019

    Fast, efficient and honest! As first time homeowners, Alfredo made sure we were informed and answered all our questions honestly. We appreciate his hard work! We will be recommending him to many of our friends and family and we look forward to working again with him in the future.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jana H

    January 23, 2019

    Very efficient. Listened to our needs.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    John H

    January 20, 2019

    Very pleasurable experience. Alfredo was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Excellent, fast service. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Choi W

    January 6, 2019

    This is my second time working with Alfredo. He is always there whenever I need him. Alfredo is very knowledgably. He is reliable and consistent, yet fun and layback. He is a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Gary S

    December 6, 2018

    I have made many house purchases in the past, but never received personal emails and text messages informing me of what stage my loan is currently in and regularly keeping me informed of the overall process. I really appreciated that he was always available whenever I had a question. For the first time he made the loan application process a breeze!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jaime L

    October 22, 2018

    Alfredo really knows his stuff, he was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us informed in every step of the process. I would highly recommend Alfredo and Fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Mara R

    October 10, 2018

    Everything was great!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brittany V

    September 28, 2018

    Alfredo was extremely helpful in this process from start to finish. He responded to all of my calls and questions promptly and made himself available whenever we needed him. If I go through this process again in the future I will definitely use him and recommend him to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Kimberly R

    September 27, 2018

    Sauce always was in touch with us and on it! He worked our deal quickly and efficiently

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Colton C

    September 25, 2018

    Staff at Fairway worked day and night to fulfill our needs and questions to help us purchase our new home. We have appreciated the dedication and hard work from Alfredo and his co-workers. Thanks again for a smooth and easy home purchase!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jared L

    September 17, 2018

    Alfredo was great to work with and very helpful. I was a first time homebuyer and his knowledge and experience was very helpful to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Emidio L

    September 1, 2018

    Alfredo made the process pretty stress free and was always avalible to answer any questions we had

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Luz M

    August 31, 2018

    The flexibility of the communication. Working an 8-5 job, would have made it hard to communicate with someone who would not be willing to work with our schedule. Good customer service, very efficient, great communication, always ensuring we were satisfied with our options, and most important everything done in a friendly manner. We appreciate you Alfredo Thank you!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Darwin W

    August 29, 2018

    He was more than helpful & extremely well educated in his field. He answered ALL questions and went above and beyond all of my expectations... PERFECT AND EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT SERVICE!!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Victoria H

    August 25, 2018

    Alfredo is very kind, patient, informative and helpful. The overall process went very smooth making it a great experience! I Highly recommend Alfredo!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shardai L

    August 12, 2018

    Alfredo was very helpful, working diligently to get the best loan for us!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Melissa B

    August 5, 2018

    Everything just went as smooth as it possibly could. I appreciate all the efforts, honesty and communication through out the entire process. Thanks to Alfredo and his amazing team, we were able to purchase a home that suits our family perfectly.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Amber A

    July 29, 2018

    He made everything so simple for me to do.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shauna P

    July 1, 2018

    Alfredo kept us informed every step of the transaction. He has a lot of integrity in his work and providing the best experience for his clients.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Erick M

    June 9, 2018

    Alfredo is good at his job and friendly it was a pleasure working with him

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    DaLynn W

    June 5, 2018

    He made our loan happen when others said it couldn't be done! Couldn't be happier!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ppfergin

    June 1, 2018

    We brought in Alfredo (Fairway) 1/2 way thru our transaction and he worked diligently to keep our closing date and kept us up-to-date every step of the way! He touched base the first thing on closing day to make sure we had everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    James J

    May 28, 2018

    Communication is a must during this process and even while having a baby Alfredo was always there to answer any little question or concern i had. Such a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Armida N

    May 24, 2018

    Alfredo is a great professional and fun guy to work with. He explained to me the whole process and made it less stressful. Working with him was very easy and I would referred him to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jose T

    May 15, 2018

    Alfredo privided a great service, from the beginning I felt like I was in good hands with the quality of support I received from him. He made everything easy and simple for me and worked with me and my crazy schedule.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brandon M

    May 3, 2018

    Sauce was super helpful and easy to work with. I greatly appreciate all that he has done:

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Michael B

    April 30, 2018

    Alfredo was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and was able to walk us through the process every step of the way. We decided to switch lenders late in the process and Alfredo was able to take the worry out of the already stressful. Needing to switch lenders was the best thing that happened to us because we got the opportunity to see how things really should be done from a true professional, thank you Alfredo for making the home buying process a breeze!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    zuser20160227180858387

    April 1, 2016

    Alfredo made the process of attaining a home loan for me, a first time home buyer, quick and easy. He explained every step of the way and explained what not to do and what I could do to help my chances of getting a better rate and higher amount. He also cautioned against buying a home outside of my budget even though I would qualify for that amount. I thought purchasing our first home would be more stressful and time consuming, but with Alfredo's help it only took 28 days from the time we put in our offer to closing day! I highly recommend Alfredo to anyone looking for a knowladgeable loan officer who will make the experience of buying a home Easy and as stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ateamcountertops

    December 29, 2015

    I recently bought my first home and Alfredo Acevedo and his team help me out with the most stressful part of it (the loan). In my case it was not stressful Alfredo send me a list of documents he needed and after I send them back he started working right away. It was very easy to get in contact with him or his team if I needed them by email, phone or even text. I would highly recommend Alfredo to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    b13cruz

    December 24, 2015

    Alfredo was on top of every question we had. He offered a very speedy reply. Being a first time home buyer he made the entire process as least stressful as possible. Alfredo is willing to go above and beyond to please his clients, he is a young determined loan officer with a bright future ahead. As an added bonus he wad able to get us a 2000.00 dollar tax credit that we were not exspecting. His knowledgeable and in depth research is tailored to all specific client situations. You will not be dissapointed in Alfredo service.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    achv885

    December 23, 2015

    Esta es nuestra 3ra. casa que compramos y hemos tenido una de las mejores experiencias al trabajar con Alfredo, hizo todo muy fácil para nosotros. Siempre nos mantuvo bien informados sobre el proceso de la compra, es una persona muy responsable. Lo conocemos hace 5 años y lo recomendamos altamente porque sabemos de su gran capacidad para este tipo de negocios. Gracias Alfredo Acevedo.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    VonnieCoxFolkers

    January 17, 2014

    I just want to thank Alfredo for his hard work on my personal home I was selling when the Buyer decided to change lenders in the middle of the of the process. He was reassuring to me that there was no need for worry and that everything would work out just like it was suppose too and it did!!! Thank you Alfredo....................I would highly recommend him for any loan you are considering! Vonnie Folkers

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ronwalz

    January 14, 2014

    Alfredo was very prompt and energetic. He made good contact with my clients and made sure they understood the whole loan process. He is also fluent in both English and Spanish.