• Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Jose Tarango Torres

    May 15, 2018

    Alfredo privided a great service, from the beginning I felt like I was in good hands with the quality of support I received from him. He made everything easy and simple for me and worked with me and my crazy schedule.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    zuser20160227180858387

    October 20, 2016

    Alfredo made the process of attaining a home loan for me, a first time home buyer, quick and easy. He explained every step of the way and explained what not to do and what I could do to help my chances of getting a better rate and higher amount. He also cautioned against buying a home outside of my budget even though I would qualify for that amount. I thought purchasing our first home would be more stressful and time consuming, but with Alfredo's help it only took 28 days from the time we put in our offer to closing day! I highly recommend Alfredo to anyone looking for a knowladgeable loan officer who will make the experience of buying a home Easy and as stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ateamcountertops

    December 29, 2015

    I recently bought my first home and Alfredo Acevedo and his team help me out with the most stressful part of it (the loan). In my case it was not stressful Alfredo send me a list of documents he needed and after I send them back he started working right away. It was very easy to get in contact with him or his team if I needed them by email, phone or even text. I would highly recommend Alfredo to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    b13cruz

    December 24, 2015

    Alfredo was on top of every question we had. He offered a very speedy reply. Being a first time home buyer he made the entire process as least stressful as possible. Alfredo is willing to go above and beyond to please his clients, he is a young determined loan officer with a bright future ahead. As an added bonus he wad able to get us a 2000.00 dollar tax credit that we were not exspecting. His knowledgeable and in depth research is tailored to all specific client situations. You will not be dissapointed in Alfredo service.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    achv885

    December 23, 2015

    Esta es nuestra 3ra. casa que compramos y hemos tenido una de las mejores experiencias al trabajar con Alfredo, hizo todo muy fácil para nosotros. Siempre nos mantuvo bien informados sobre el proceso de la compra, es una persona muy responsable. Lo conocemos hace 5 años y lo recomendamos altamente porque sabemos de su gran capacidad para este tipo de negocios. Gracias Alfredo Acevedo.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    VonnieCoxFolkers

    January 17, 2014

    I just want to thank Alfredo for his hard work on my personal home I was selling when the Buyer decided to change lenders in the middle of the of the process. He was reassuring to me that there was no need for worry and that everything would work out just like it was suppose too and it did!!! Thank you Alfredo....................I would highly recommend him for any loan you are considering! Vonnie Folkers

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Ronwalz

    January 14, 2014

    Alfredo was very prompt and energetic. He made good contact with my clients and made sure they understood the whole loan process. He is also fluent in both English and Spanish.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    ppfergin

    July 4, 2018

    We brought in Alfredo (Fairway) 1/2 way thru our transaction and he worked diligently to keep our closing date and kept us up-to-date every step of the way! He touched base the first thing on closing day to make sure we had everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Shauna Parker Arithson

    July 1, 2018

    Alfredo kept us informed every step of the transaction. He has a lot of integrity in his work and providing the best experience for his clients.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Erick May

    June 9, 2018

    Alfredo is good at his job and friendly it was a pleasure working with him

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    DaLynn Werito

    June 5, 2018

    He made our loan happen when others said it couldn't be done! Couldn't be happier!!

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    James Jackson

    May 28, 2018

    Communication is a must during this process and even while having a baby Alfredo was always there to answer any little question or concern i had. Such a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Armida Nunez Ojeda

    May 24, 2018

    Alfredo is a great professional and fun guy to work with. He explained to me the whole process and made it less stressful. Working with him was very easy and I would referred him to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Brandon McClelland

    May 3, 2018

    Sauce was super helpful and easy to work with. I greatly appreciate all that he has done:

  • Reviews for Alfredo Acevedo

    Michael Blevins

    April 30, 2018

    Alfredo was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and was able to walk us through the process every step of the way. We decided to switch lenders late in the process and Alfredo was able to take the worry out of the already stressful. Needing to switch lenders was the best thing that happened to us because we got the opportunity to see how things really should be done from a true professional, thank you Alfredo for making the home buying process a breeze!!